Update 04/17/2017

Only got one day this weekend to work because of holiday stuff (and I’ll be honest, Mass Effect needed to be played a bit) but I now have a Trello set up so I can orgonize my to dos AND I have made most of my base classes and quite a few sub classes. I forgot my notes at work so it’s possible I missed something but even if I did it will be minor and I can fix it pretty quick.

Next will be making a couple more of my sub classes and then some basic BASIC sprites and trying to get some simple movement on my character going.

I also think I need to take some of my next paycheck and find a good book on Unity. The coding side is just code which I’m good at, but I need help remembering the steps to get the code to talk to the images. I learn better with books anyway.

Leave a Reply

