Update 05/01/2017

I got my basic movements set up this weekend. I used temp art for my character sprites but that’s just kinda where I am at the moment. Going to get the real map in there this week and then I’m going to work on setting up an interaction button and my first NPC! 

I need to find a temp sprite to use for Debbie and her house, but OpenGameArt.org is just amazing and my current saving grace for this thing. I’m also going to clean and attach my character classes to my temp character.

I feel way more positive about this project now that I actually have some controls working so yey for that!

Leave a Reply

