Update 05/16/2017

I did almost nothing this past week. I worked on a couple of my tile maps but that’s it. The tile maps are a lot more time than I anticipated but that’s okay!! I’ve been using a new app to track my weights that I’m really liking how it’s set up so I may take that as some inspiration for how to enter the workouts. I probably won’t have time to do much this weekend either since May is apparently just a social nightmare? I’m going to try and create a nerd based routine though and I’ll be posting that on my other non game dev blog where I actually take the time to like make images and don’t type it all on my phone >.>  

Just need to decide if it’s going to be comic,  video game, or even Adventure Zone themed. Also need to draw so many peoples… ugh.

Leave a Reply

