Update 05/23/17

Big changes, like kind of scraping the entire first idea? I still want to do it at some point but I’m going to make something totally different first. It’s going to be my learning game before I tackle a big RPG like I want. So platformer it is.

This one is actually easier to design allready. I already have the example level map drawn out and a small chunk of it made in tiled. New goal is to have a little bit more of the map done and then put it in Unity and see if I can make someone run on it! Goal due by mid June!

Leave a Reply

